全球区块链应用联盟IBAF助力全球普惠金融大会

一年一度的全球普惠区块链峰会于2018 年 4月 17—18 日在新加坡举行。全球普惠区块链峰会开始于2017年,今年是它的第二次会议。全球区块链应用联盟IBAF应邀参加了此次大会。

IBAF是成立于去年的非盈利公益组织,其宗旨是推广区块链全球化,加速区块链技术发展,催生区块链产业实用型落地项目的尽早出炉。协会内汇集了全球范围内一些重量级专家,学者,创业团队,在业内拥有广泛的影响力。

 

众所周知,区块链技术一直都以其透明性、去中心化、安全性以及可信任等特征而备受瞩目,但是到目前为止,项目落地却始终是牵动所有人心的一个大问题,放眼整个行业,投入落地应用的项目还一个都没有。在这样的情况下,诞生了全球区块链应用联盟,它将在全球范围内,在企业,市场,资本之间进行联合,起到穿针引线的作用。推动区块链市场向着良性,健康,自律的方向发展,催生和加速优秀区块链项目的尽快落地。

 

IBAF组织发起人SmartMesh基金会主席王启亨,IBAF成员MeshBox创办人肖永泉在大会上发表演说。

 

MeshBox将携带其最新研发的MeshBox在现场进行展示和预售,迈出了区块链从概念到落地坚实的一步。

International Blockchain Application Federation IBAF participate in the  Global Inclusive Blockchain Conference in Singapore.

The  Global Inclusive Blockchain Conference in Singapore was held in Singapore on April 17-18, 2018, this year is its second meeting. The Global Blockchain Application Alliance IBAF was invited to attend the conference.

IBAF is a non-profit non-profit organization established last year. Its purpose is to promote the globalization of the blockchain, accelerate the development of blockchain technology, and promptly launch the practical landing project of the blockchain industry. The association brings together a number of world-class important experts, scholars, and entrepreneurial teams with extensive influence in the industry.

 

As we all know, blockchain technology is spotlighted for its transparency, decentralization, security, and trustworthiness. But so far, the landing of a Blockchain project has always been a major issue affecting everyone, looking at the entire industry. There are none of the projects that can be put into use. Under such circumstances,International Blockchain Application Federation IBAF was born. It will unite companies, markets, and capitals globally and play a leading role. Promote the development of the blockchain market in the direction of  healthy and self-discipline, and accelerate the landing of excellent blockchain projects.

Chairman of the IBAF organization promoter SmartMesh Foundation Wang Qiheng and Xiao Yongquan, the founder of the IBAF member MeshBox, gave a speech at the conference.

 

MeshBox carries its newly developed blockchain products ,MeshBox to display on-site and pre-sale, the product is taking a solid step forward from a mere concept of blockchain to launch real products.